McLaren 50 years

McLAREN 50 YEARS

(This post was published last year on Facebook, and somehow I found that it was also published on Tumblr; I don´t remember why I didn´t publish it on WordPress. I transferred it from Tumblr, which probably explains why the images are only published as thumbnails)

Last year I was contacted by Maurice Hamilton, who remembered one of my images from years ago, and who found me through Google. Maurice is the author of the book McLAREN – 50 YEARS OF RACING. McLaren Racing invited me to submit photographs for the book McLAREN – 50 YEARS OF RACING which was launched this Friday at Monza  ( http://www.mclarenstore.com/en/restofworld/mclaren-heritage-books/50-years-of-racing/invt/mcl7131/  ) to commemorate the 50th anniversary of the foundation of the team by Bruce McLaren. They selected 14 of my photographs. Here are a few of them. Images of auto racing (Can-Am, Grand Prix, Le Mans; years 1966 through 1971) can be purchased from my website.

Purchase photographs

One thought on “McLaren 50 years

  1. Pingback: Three fast Kiwi drivers – two different driving styles. | Jacques Jangoux´s JungleView blog

Leave a Reply

